Broadwindsor Primary School

 

School Term Dates

 

 

 

Broadwindsor School Term Dates for 2010/2011

 

Autumn Term 2010
Wednesday 1st September Inset day
Thursday 2nd September School re-opens
Friday 22nd October Break up for half term
Monday 1st November School re-opens
Friday 17th December Break up for Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2011
Tuesday 4th January Inset day
Wednesday 5th January Inset day
Thursday 6th January School re-opens
Thursday 17th February Break up for half term
Friday 18th February Inset day
Monday 28th February School re-opens
Friday 8th April Break up for Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2011
Tuesday 26th April School re-opens
Friday 29th April Break up for May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May School re-opens
Friday 27th May Break up for half term
Monday 6th June Inset day
Tuesday 7th June School re-opens
Friday 22nd July Break up for Summer Holiday